Monday, 19 February 2018
  Home   |  Organizing Committee  |  Sponsors  |  Registration
 Plenary Talks
 List of Participants
 Pasi Online
 Organizing Committee
 Executive Committee
 Hotel Information
 Information about Chile
 Practical information
 Americas V, PASI 2003
 Contact Us

  Home arrow Executive Committee  
Executive Committee   PDF  Print 
Brazil: Hildebrando Munhoz Rodrigues
Canada: James Muldowney, Jianhong Wu
Chile: Raúl Manásevich
Colombia: Jorge Cossio
Mexico: Gilberto Flores
U.S.: Shui-Nee Chow (chair), Konstantin Mischaukow, Yingfei Yi
Venezuela: Hugo Leiva

Last Updated ( Thursday, 01 July 2004 )

go to top Go To Top go to top

Optimizado para Explorer 5.x, Mozilla1.x or Netscape 7 , 1024 x 768
Copyright © 2004, Sidwod Inc.  All rights reserved.