Monday, 19 February 2018
  Home   |  Organizing Committee  |  Sponsors  |  Registration
 Plenary Talks
 List of Participants
 Pasi Online
 Organizing Committee
 Executive Committee
 Hotel Information
 Information about Chile
 Practical information
 Americas V, PASI 2003
 Contact Us

  Home arrow Organizing Committee  
Organizing Committee   PDF  Print 

International Organizing Committee  

Luis Caffarelli, University of Texas, Austin, USA
Ivar Ekeland, PIMS and University of British Columbia, Canada
John Mallet-Paret, Brown University, USA
Raul Manásevich, Universidad de Chile, Chile (co-chair)
Konstantin Mischaikow, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA (co-chair)
Yingfei Yi, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA (co-chair)

Local Organizing Committee  

Juan Dávila, Universidad de Chile
Manuel Del Pino, Universidad de Chile
Patricio Felmer, Universidad de Chile
Marta Garcia-Huidobro, Universidad Católica de Chile
Raúl Manásevich, Universidad de Chile (chair)
Salomé Martínez, Universidad de Chile.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 22 July 2004 )

go to top Go To Top go to top

Optimizado para Explorer 5.x, Mozilla1.x or Netscape 7 , 1024 x 768
Copyright © 2004, Sidwod Inc.  All rights reserved.